Executive Committee

Officers:

President - Greg Kelley
Napa Recycling & Waste Services, LLC
707-256-3500
greg@naparecycling.com

1st Vice President - Christy Pestoni Abreu
Upper Valley Disposal
707-963-7988
christy@uvds.com

2nd Vice President - Bill Dobert
Specialty Solid Waste & Recycling, Inc.
925-846-2042
bdobert@comcast.net

Secretary - Dave Sikich 
Atlas Disposal
916-455-2800
dave@atlasdisposal.com 

Treasurer - Tracy Adams 
GreenWaste Recovery, Inc.
408-938-4938
tadams@greenwaste.com  

Immediate Past President - Sil Garaventa Jr.
Mt. Diablo Resource Recovery
925-689-8390
sil@garaventaent.com 

 
 
 
 
 

Directors Emeritus:

Mario Aquilino
756 Beechnut Court, San Rafael, CA 94903 
415-479-1709
mario_aquilino@yahoo.com

Fiore Garbarino
4 Sheridan Place, Pacifica, CA 94044
650-355-1907
lena4golf@aol.com 

 

Members At Large:

Doug Button
South San Francisco Scavenger Co., Inc.
650-589-4020
dougb@ssfscavenger.com

Mark Figone
East Bay Sanitary Co., Inc.
510-237-4321
markfigone@ebsan.com 

Alan Marchant
Turlock Scavenger Company
209-668-7274
amarchant@turlockscavenger.com

Legislative Committee:

Ron Fornesi
South San Francisco Scavenger Co., Inc.
650-589-4020
ronf@ssfscavenger.com

Patty Garbarino
Marin Sanitary Service
415-485-5648
patty.garbarino@marinsanitary.com

Louie Pellegrini Jr.
Peninsula Sanitary Service, Inc.
650-321-4236
lapvp@aol.com